The Volusia Circuit

The Volusia Circuit consists of Volusia County, my home territory, and its adjacent counties: Flagler, St. Johns, Putnam, Marion, Lake, Seminole, and Brevard. This is generally the northeastern portion of central Florida. All subjects were non-captive unless otherwise noted. This gallery will continue to be updated as new material is added to the site.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: